Upcoming Disney layouts!

Hey everyone!

Just wanted to let you all know that I have some scrapbooking tips to share in the near future.

I visited Disneyland for the first time this past July and have been slowly scrapbooking the entire trip! I’m really excited to share it all with you guys. Ever since Disneyland, I have gone Disney crazy. I have bought so many Disney-themed craft products and have enjoyed using them in my scrapbook.

I decided to try out the pocket page scrapbooking style to record this trip. This is my first experience and I wanted to see if this method is as quick and easy as many claim it to be. I haven’t decided whether or not I like it more than the traditional single page layouts. It has certainly tested my perspective and creativity and my method of scrapbooking. I find it more difficult to try and spice up each page, but I am slowly learning a few ways to make up for it. Plus, this experience has made me more appreciative of the traditional style. I find that I am enjoying doing one page layouts more than I ever did before. It certainly has boosted my creativity up a notch.

Anyway, keep an eye out for future posts of my Disney pages and learn some tips along the way!

Thanks for reading!

Hally

 

Leave a Reply

