Snowflakes and Balloons

Hey, guys! Just wanted to show some more cards I have done recently. Click on them to enlarge.

My friends and I will be selling hundreds of cards at a local church event. We’ve been trying to make as many sets as we can of different Christmas cards and these are two of my own designs. The trees in the blue card came from a cotton candy stamp that I just turned upside down. Cute, right?!

Christmas Snowflakes card Christmas Wonderland card

These two birthday cards were requested. I really love how the pink card turned out. The balloons are really adorable. The other one was more difficult to do. I had a hard time finding a way to use Halloween colors but not make it look too Halloween.

Balloon Birthday 2 Balloon Birthday Happy Birthday Candles 2 Happy Birthday Candles

Thanks for reading!

-Hally

Leave a Reply

