Sharing is Caring

So a friend from school recently posted a blog post about sharing other people’s blog. I realized I haven’t really discussed any of my friends’ blogs (to my horror) on here, so I decided to change that around.

My friend Ariana LOVES animation! If you visit her blog, you will see some amazing works that she has done that I seriously wish I could do. My favorite is her penguin. It’s so adorable! She’s also a part of the school’s animation club (applause on school participation!). Visit her blog and read all of her enthusiastic posts (I wish I could reach her level of enthusiasm through words). They’ll surely make you smile.

My other friend Julie is a Drawing major just like me! Her blog showcases most of her beautiful works, from school and out of school. Her skill is incredible; she is truly gifted when it comes to drawing people. Her drawings in Life Drawing amaze me every time I see them; she is always able to capture the beauty of the model. I hope one day I can be as good as her at drawing figures.

Please take a few minutes to check them out! And go ahead and share some blogs that you follow that you feel deserve some recognition!

Thanks for reading,

Hally

One response to “Sharing is Caring

Leave a Reply

