Valentine’s Day!

Here are some Valentine’s Day cards I made for this year’s romantic day. I’ve been trying out some new ideas and techniques. For the pink/red one, I designed the front digitally (excluding the large heart that pops out from the card) using Adobe Photoshop Elements. This was new for me, but I thoroughly enjoyed it. It did take me forever to design it though. Nevertheless, I plan on trying to work digitally more often in my future cards. In the purple one, I used a new heart stamp I recently got at Michael’s. It is adorable and I was excited to use it.

SAM_0200 Valentine's Day Cards 2013SAM_0214 V-day card 2 V-day Card

Thanks for reading and checking out my cards!

-Hally

Leave a Reply

