Slider Card

Yesterday, I forced myself to start making some Christmas cards. I’ve been itching to make cards for the past few weeks but I kept putting it off. The cardmaking session was a success. I made two slider cards, which took a total of 3.5 to 4 hours to make. Here are the results:

Both slider cards have slightly different variations. My first attempt had a few mistakes, but I believe I managed to salvage it. The regular plastic bag I used was just too flimsy. The second one was a lot better. I used those clear-ish bags you find at grocery stores that you put your veggies in. The ones I had were a bit thicker and sturdier.
Here is the video I used to help me make mine:

 

Thanks for reading!

-Hally

2 responses to “Slider Card

Leave a Reply

