Distress Ink!

I recently bought eight Ranger’s Distress Ink pads after seeing an inspiring video by Lily Pad on Pinterest that made me want to experiment with them. Yes, it is rather rash to go buy eight ink pads after just seeing one video but I couldn’t help myself. They were on sale, and I was able to use another discount coupon on the sale price!

The inking and stamping techniques in the video (below) were so clever and charming that I just have to try it out for myself. Hopefully, my experiment will be successful. I have also posted the official overview video (below) of how to use these ink pads, done by Tim Holtz himself, for those who have never heard about distress inks before.

Thanks for reading!

– Hally

Tim Holtz® Distress Ink Pads


Leave a Reply

